Our Board

2016-2017 MLWPC Officers

Sheri Rose, President
srose@bellsouth.net

Katie Carter, Vice President
Kecarter2007@gmail.com

Nicole George, Immediate Past President
Ngeorge828@yahoo.com

Sherry Conner, Secretary
mayorconner@gmail.com

Bobbi Jo Weber, Treasurer
bobbijow@bellsouth.net
Virginia L. Woodward, Membership/editor
virginiawoodward04@yahoo.com
Patty Stocker, Member-at-Large
Patty.stocker.ps@gmail.com

Melinda Neimann, Member-at Large
adnilemmot@aol.com

Heather Dearing, Member-at-Large
Heatherdearing@gmail.com

Ellie Kerstetter, Member-at-Large
Ellie@ellielaw.com

Kenya Wade, Council member
kwade@spalding.edu

Angela Wallace, Editor emeritus
Akwallace0818@yahoo.com

Margaret Harris, KWPC President
silverapple1@bellsouth.net